Join Narcolepsy Link

Please provide us with the following information so that we can send you news about Narcolepsy Link; advances in recognition, screening, and diagnosis of narcolepsy; narcolepsy-related events; and updates to this website. If in the future you no longer want to receive information about Narcolepsy Link, please click here or contact us at To view our Privacy Policy please click on the link in the footer.

Enter your information

* Required Fields

If you are a patient, family member, or friend, click here to receive updates from More Than Tired.

Narcolepsy Link Steering Committee

Members of the Narcolespy Link Steering Committee consist of experts in sleep and narcolepsy from varying areas of clinical practice, including sleep medicine, neurology, psychiatry, and family medicine. Steering Committee members are paid consultants of Jazz Pharmaceuticals.


Tom Roth, PhD
Director, Sleep Disorders and Research Center
Henry Ford Hospital

Committee Members

Richard Bogan, MD
President and Medical Director
SleepMed of South Carolina
Chairman and Chief Medical Officer
SleepMed, Inc.

Larry Culpepper, MD, MPH
Professor of Family Medicine
Boston University

Karl Doghramji, MD
Professor of Psychiatry, Neurology,
and Medicine
Medical Director, Jefferson Sleep
Disorders Center
Program Director, Fellowship in
Sleep Medicine
Thomas Jefferson University

Jonathan Schwartz, MD
Medical Director, Integris Sleep Disorders
Center of Oklahoma
Clinical Professor, Department
of Medicine
University of Oklahoma Health
Sciences Center

Michael Thorpy, MD
Director, Sleep-Wake Disorders Center
Montefiore Medical Center
Professor of Clinical Neurology
Albert Einstein College of Medicine